Conference attendees are advised to register before April 1 to benefit from the early bird registration fee. Applications for IASC travel grants for early career scientists are to be sent to the IASC Secretariat.
The conference web site is
Colin Summerhayes and Volker Rachold
Dr. Volker Rachold
Executive Secretary
International Arctic Science Committee (IASC)
Box 50003, 104 05 Stockholm, SWEDEN
Secretariat +46-8-6739613
Direct +46-8-6739603
Mobile +46-70-3545445
Fax +46-8-152057